Assorted Images I Like

I realize I’ve been so busy writing lately that I’ve been remiss in posting photos. Here’s a few shots:

My home in Luang Prabang, Manichan Guest House

One of the many gorgeous Wats (temples) in Luang Prabang

Another yummy Lao meal!

Morning Alms - Luang Prabang

Typical street scene in Lao, this one is in Nong Khiaw

Muang Ngoi - The Gorgeous View from the Rainbow Guest House

Couple in Muang Ngoi - The woman recently had a baby!

The dog who ate my shoe!

This entry was posted in Laos. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Assorted Images I Like

  1. makingspace1 says:

    That dog looks EXTREMELY happy. Hahaha

Leave a Reply

