Pono, Come Home

In the midst of the overwhelm of the computer loss (which is no more!), I also got the sad news that my dear Pono kitty has been missing for over a week. This is very unlike him (his sister Makana is the one who does this quite often, much to my consternation!), so I am terribly worried and sad.

He’s my first male cat, a combination of sweetness and also a very strong and independent boy. He loves to cuddle and always sleeps with me. I can’t imagine where he might have gone and I only hope he’s just having a little holiday while mama is away.

Pono, sweetie, it’s time to come home!

This entry was posted in Vietnam. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Pono, Come Home

  1. I hope he comes back soon darling! I know you love him so! Very glad you got the computer thing worked out. Cool!

  2. Janie says:

    Oh, oh, my prayers are for a safe return!

  3. Donna Ingenito says:

    sending positive thoughts Pono’s way to get him back where he belongs!
    xoxo

Leave a Reply

