The Journey Begins!

Another chapter has opened. As I prepare to once again head out on my journey to unknown places, foreign lands and expansive experiences, I open myself to the pilgrimage of soul and spirit that awaits me! I tremble with anticipation and delight.

Come, come with me as I savor the pleasures of exploring the vast landscapes that await me — those in the deepest parts of my heart and in the strange corners of this extraordinarily, breathtaking world!

This entry was posted in In Preparation for the Journey. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to The Journey Begins!

  1. Mr WordPress says:

    Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

Leave a Reply

